There are two kinds of FEASTS mentioned in the New Covenant:


1. The love feast, or Lord’s Table, which is exclusive to those who are His.


2. The feast we should throw for the poor, hungry and marginalized of society, which is inclusive.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: