d. Church in Shillong

Here are some of my brothers and friends whom i respect, and whom i list as references:

In random order:

Richard Raj,  Punjab, India
cgrichardtn@gmail.com


Bohumil Kavan
, Czech Republic
bkavan@gmail.com

Bill DaCosta, Perth, Australia
lasersharpperth@gmail.com

Darren South, Perth, Australia
dfsouth@gmail.com

Horst Hogenkamp, Bielefeld, Germany
horst@hogi.name


Suresh Abreu
, Baltimore, Maryland, USA
suresh.abreu@gmail.com

Sean Scott, Albuquerque, NM, USA
preachingjesuschrist@gmail.com

Dilip Thapa, Shillong, India
dirusamth@gmail.com

Rishi Jatiani, Shillong, India
rjatiani@gmail.com

Nathan Mallory, Nashville, TN, USA
nmallory052@gmail.com

Jim Neizgoda, Albuquerque, NM, USA
jimniez@netzero.net

.
.
.
.
.
.

Our local Church in Shillong is called New Day Church. We meet in a room behind The Bread Cafe in Police Bazar, Shillong, India.

Sundays 3 PM

All welcome

It is totally non-religious, after the Spirit-led pattern in 1 Corinthians 14.

For more details call Rishi 9436349118, or Ian 9615415952

 

Advertisements

%d bloggers like this: